Click to Home
Go To Search
Support Bureau
About the Bureau
The Support Bureau is comprised of the four divisions: Communications, Detention, Civil, and Training. Court security is assigned as a function of the Detention Division. Deputies of all ranks and non-sworn personnel are assigned throughout this bureau. Reserve deputies also make a huge contribution to this bureau’s activities, assigned mainly in the areas of prisoner transport and civil process service.

Divisions & Support

Support Bureau Captain:

Email: Capt. Kevin Johnson