Click to Home
Go To Search
Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is composed of seven members appointed by the Board of County Commissioners. They have authority to issue Special Use permits, Temporary Use permits, and variances as well as providing recommendations to the Board of County Commissioners on all land divisions, zone changes, and sending site approvals.

All meetings of the Planning Commission are open to the public.
Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm - Public Hearing
4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm - Workshop

Planning Commission Members

 Deanna Diehl Chair 09/30/2020
 Charlotte Louis Vice Chair 09/30/2020
 Paula Utter
Member 02/28/2023
 Eric Blakey
Member 05/31/2023 Email
 A.C. White
Member 12/31/2021
 Charlie Arciniega Member 10/31/2022 Email
 Shane Yates Member 12/31/2022 Email

Agendas and Minutes

Click here to view available Planning Commission Agendas and Minutes.

For More Information
Contact the Churchill County Planning Department at (775) 423-7627.