Click to Home
Go To Search
Cemetary Board
The Cemetery Board consists of three members and an appointed County Commissioner. The board meets quarterly beginning in January on the third Thursday of the month at 1:30 p.m. at the Churchill County Administration Building, located at 155 N. Taylor Street, Suite 136.
    Cemetery Board Members

    Chairperson                         Craig Williamson
    Member                                Donna Cossette
    Member                                David Colburn
    Commissioner                      Carl Erquiaga

    The Cemetery Board is an advisory committee to the Churchill County Board of Commissioners on all matters regarding the cemeteries within Churchill County.

    Here is the current Cemetery Board agenda.